Contact Us

Owstwick Contact Details

  • 01964 670224
  • 01964 671132
  • Owstwick Grange,
    Owstwick,
    Roos,
    Hull,
    HU12 0LH

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday: 8.00am -12.00pm

Sales Department

Mike Cowell – Managing Director / Sales
Mobile: 07703 466122
Email: mike.cowell@btconnect.com

Sam Illingworth
Mobile: 07908 504701
Email: sam.illingworth@robertdwebster.co.uk

Service Department

Graham Wood – Workshop Foreman
Telephone: 01964 670224

Parts Department

Ian Harrison – Parts Manager
Telephone: 01964 670224
Email: ian.harrison@robertdwebster.co.uk

Howden Contact Details

  • 01430 430624
  • 01430 431619
  • Boothferry Road,
    Howden,
    Goole,
    East Yorkshire,
    DN14 7DZ

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday: 8.00am -12.00pm

Sales Department

Christian Townend
Mobile: 07376 136119
Email: christian.townend@robertdwebster.co.uk

Richard Smith
Mobile: 07951 323868
Email: richard.smith@robertdwebster.co.uk

Service Department

Mick Ward – Group Service Manager
Mobile: 07941 610517
Email: mick.ward@robertdwebster.co.uk

Antony Boldan – Workshop Foreman
Telephone: 01430 430624

Parts Department

Mel Walker – Parts Manager
Telephone: 01430 430624
Email: mel.walker@robertdwebster.co.uk

Hutton Cranswick Contact Details

  • 01377 270143
  • The Airfield,
    Beverley Road,
    Hutton Cranswick,
    East Yorkshire,
    YO25 9PF

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday: 8.00am – 5.00pm
Saturday: 8.00am -12.00pm

Sales Department

Chris Smith – Group Sales and Export Manager
Mobile:
07384 814141
Email: chris.smith@robertdwebster.co.uk

Jim Richardson
Mobile: 07376 496093
Email: jim.richardson@robertdwebster.co.uk

Service Department

Andy Bewell – Workshop Foreman
Telephone: 01377 270143

Parts Department

Paul Spencer – Group Parts Manager
Telephone: 01377 270143
Email: paul.spencer@robertdwebster.co.uk